BULLIED BY THE GOVERNMENT

Yes. Once again the social security office felt like it’s time to bully me again. First they took away my SSI, then my Medicaid. Now they say I owe them 210.00.FK YOU BULLY.

I am surviving on SHIT. And now you want me to survive on less than shit,after what you have done to me?

 

I say FUCK YOU SOCIAL SECURITY. SCREW YOURSELF OVER AND OVER AND STAB YOURSELF IN THE EYE. THEN TELL ME WHAT IT FEELS LIKE.

 

 

UPDATE: All is stable again.Took 5 phone calls and 1 bitch to tell me that they don’t even confirm what is going on with a person.They assume,and just stop everything.

Wish I can do that with some of the bills I have….

Leave a Reply

