OBrien Mazda of Fort Myers Colonial Blvd ARE SCAMMERS.

Today I get in the car to go to the doctors.

Battery is DEAD in a 2007 Dodge Caliber I bought at OBRIEN MAZDA in APRIL of this YEAR.

They say oh well. It is a 3 yr old piece of shit battery with corroded terminals.

I leave the dealership after the idiot jump started the car. Now the ENGINE LIGHT STAYS ON.

I buy a battery and have the engine light tested and it says Transmission fail.

Then on the way home, the left side windshield washer stops working.

Then I get into the driveway and my driver side window won’t go up or down. IT IS STUCK IN THE DOOR.

I am paying a loan for this piece of SHIT. And it says to pay it OFF FULLY will cost 23k LMAO!!!!   Are they fking serious???!!!

The dealer will NOT replace the battery,find out what is wrong with the fking engine light,OR fix the window.

SO now what??

I got the piece of SHIT supposedly “AS IS”

and now I am stuck with the fking thing.

DO NOT GO TO OBRIEN MAZDA IN FORT MYERS.THEY ARE OH SO NICE TO YOU UNTIL YOU SIGN THE PAPER AND DRIVE OFF. THEN YOU ARE COMPLETELY SCREWED.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

