ManXPO Gonna miss it :(

Well, I was so excited to see that Johnathan Hillstrand Capt of the TIME BANDIT was coming to Lakeland saturday 6/25. I tried all I could to get gas money and money for the event. My check didn’t come today. And I am beyond disappointed. I have watched Deadliest Catch since 2009. This Capt is my favorite. And now I will be missing the event due to idiots who can’t send checks to people on time. 

I am so disappointed. I never get to go anywhere that is fun. Either I don’t have the money or I have no one to go with. 

Oh well, back to my boring life.

johnathanHill.jpgjh.jpg

Leave a Reply

