Discrimination.

I don’t have a problem with what people want themselves to be. What I have a problem with… is them wanting attention and special privileges.I am SO tired of the parades and the signs and the attention these people crave. Live and let live is fine. But when it comes to our head of HUD here in Florida tweeting daily about fighting for the rights of lgbts to get apts here, when I, as a 54 yr old disabled woman cannot get one for the past 15 months and remain homeless is complete Bull shit. This is what I mean about the attention.This guy Julian Castro is going completely OVERBOARD on the topic. I would like some of his attention ALSO,and I’m quite sure the military veterans would too. I consider this discrimination against those of us who are NOT lgbts.Soon I will embark on a lawsuit against this guy.

Leave a Reply

