In 2 weeks….

So….. in 2 weeks I will be moving for the 4th time in a year. This time it is to Punta Gorda.Fl. Lived in Fort Myers .Fl,for 21 yrs and 9 months.Lived in Lehigh Acres for 6 months. 10 of those months in a 1977 dodge sportsman camper. I feel like a goddamn gypsy. Along with it all comes fear anxiety and isolation. So now I will be moving to a house in the woods far away from Ft Myers. Hopefully I will find peace and stability,although my friend living there now might move somewhere else in Dec.

It’s getting to the point that I may NEVER have a place to call my own and never have to move again.

Really messes with your mind when you are homeless.

You just don’t know what it’s like to live like this till you actually do.

Leave a Reply

